Hi it’s me and I just can’t get enough of Baseball

Strikeouts, double plays, doubles, home runs, steals, walks even getting hit by a pitch makes me love it all the way. I’m 15 years old, starting pitcher for the Xavier School Baseball Varsity jersey number 56 and basically an average high school student. :). Nothing beats the thrill of throwing a baseball and catching one cause it gives me a different kind of rush. I just can’t get enough of two things in my life, Toronto Blue Jays and Roy Halladay. Toronto is the first place where i caught a glimpse of how real baseball was played like and that’s something i will never forget. Most of all, I look up to Roy Halladay, the starting pitcher of the Philadelphia Phillies who pitched the 20th perfect game in Major League Baseball History with no hits and no walks. I love baseball, and that’s all i can say. :>.

Life will always throw you curves, just keep fouling them off… the right pitch will come, but when it does, be prepared to run the bases.  ~Rick Maksian

Leave a Reply

